LiveEdit Webinar Series

The LiveEdit Webinar Series provides health coaches with an excellent opportunity to learn the 'ins' and 'outs' of their new websites.

Join in for live walkthroughs on website features, how-tos on click editing and customizing, as well as educational seminars on making your website an effective tool for enhancing your health coach practice.

 

Oh, and did we mention that they're FREE to attend?  

How does it work?

 

» Register

Fill out the registration form HERE

 

» Attend

Once registered, you'll receive a confirmation email with the instructions on how to join the webinar, as well as a reminder email the day before and the day of the webinar.
Just follow the directions at the designated start time and you're ready to go!

 

» Learn

All of our webinars are conducted LIVE so you're always watching in real time.

You'll also be able to ask questions to the presenter as well as during the open Q&A session at the end of each webinar!

 

Can't make the next webinar?

 

No worries! All of our webinars are recorded and posted in the Education Portal

for easy access at YOUR convenience!

 

View the Gallery

 

Tip: When watching a webinar recording, try pausing the video and applying what you learned to your own website.

Join the next webinar on

Thursday November 29th

11am EST/10am CST/9am MST/8am PST

 

Coming Up:

Building A Website

2018 Edition

Pages & Applications

 

The fourth episode of our 5-part series will focus on how to make changes to your website!

- Setting up pages

- Menus

- Recipe App

- IIN Blog Feed

& more!

 

There will also be an open session for you to ask questions at the end of the session

 

 

Started your FREE trial yet?

click here

Got questions?

get answers

Need some assistance?

let us help

Unused Content: